Skip to content

Reviews From Our Customers

Reviews from our customers are the best feedback we can ask for. Reviews help us and our customers to make better business decisions. Thank you!

EXCELLENT
129 reviews on
Kathy Johnson
Kathy Johnson
2024-05-22
Super fast response! They were on site servicing my noisy garage door within 90 minutes of my initial call. The tech ssessed the problem and made the repairs (new rollers and some adjustments) in 30 minutes. This is the second time I've used this company and will use them in the future when needed.
J Wuensch
J Wuensch
2024-04-27
I had a slight emergency with my garage doors not working properly. Andrew came out on a Saturday and did a great job. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and efficient. All in all, a fantastic experience.
Jordan Nuger
Jordan Nuger
2024-04-04
They were extremely responsive and had my spring relaced within 2 hrs.
Ganesh Gadde
Ganesh Gadde
2024-03-15
Ido from Garage door Pro did really good job by installing the spring for my garage door and he saved us money by not replacing the panel. I would recommend the Garage door PRO professionals for garage works.
M A
M A
2024-03-07
Fast response. Springs replace. Polite and perfect. Installer was exceptional.
Ginger Brown
Ginger Brown
2024-02-22
These guys were amazing. Even with a nationwide, multi carrier cell phone outage, their communication was on point. Our tech, Ido, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and fast! He showed up at my place in under 2 hours from my first call and replaced my broken spring within an hour, freeing my car from the garage! The price was very reasonable and he inspected other parts of the system just to be sure there was no other damage. I loved that there was no attempt to up sell something I didn't need. Absolutely can't go wrong with this company! Much thanks!
Amy Solari
Amy Solari
2024-02-13
Great experience. Prompt callback and on time arrival. He did the repair quickly and well. Would recommend!
Jared Nugent
Jared Nugent
2023-12-30
Ido was a fantastic technician! They came quick and fixed my broken spring in less than an hour! I’d use them again and highly recommend them!
Jill Kozikowski
Jill Kozikowski
2023-12-26
Day after Christmas our garage door spring broke, and Ido from Garage Door Pro was ON it. Called almost immediately in response to my online request for a quote to fix it. Was at my house within an hour. Door fixed in 30 min. Above and beyond what I expected! Even offered to take broken spring and recycle the metal. Great responsiveness. :)